Welcome to Native American Passions!

Profile Page For dwaynes

Dwaynes, 56 1 month ago
map pin All, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0)

Chippewa
Chippewa I`m an easy going person. I love being outdoors, by the lake. I live in Minnesota. grew up on Lake Superior. I do my best to respect people and, live an honest life.
I own my own company and, the past few years have put alot of time in making it work. I have a 16 year old daughter who live`s with me. and, two teacup yorkie`s (that are with me 24/7) I`m very independant. if I can`t do it I will find a way to learn how. I have had many of job`s growing up, from being a head cheif in a very high class restraurant, roofer, heating and,A/C.
but, anyway. I`m looking for someone honest. caring.
I`m a morning person. I just like to get an eairly start. I don`t mind taking a day off to help someone. I enjoy the feeling you get, knowing you helped make there life a little better. it`s priceless.
I feel that I`m a good listener. I don`t alway`s respond rightway.. I like to kick it around in my head for awhile, look at the problem from all angles before, I answer. this maybe the reason why I never get upset.
My work take`s me everywhere in the U.S. I enjoy seeing everything from a county fair in Iowa, to a Broadway show in New York City. I get the chance to meet alot of famous people.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking, Other
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Socially, I am comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently
Personality romantic, fun loving
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Birds, Horses, Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports baseball

My Photos
Dwaynes Image 0
Dwaynes Image 1
Dwaynes Image 2
Dwaynes Image 3
Dwaynes Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!








Meet In The Real World