Dragonfly452, 38 it's been a while
Aberdeen, SD, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Dakota!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a Long Term Relationship or even friends
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'05"
Weight 330 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, fishing, history, internet, magic, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy
Orientation bisexual, polysexual, gay
Eye Color brown, hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship polyamorous, widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? cigarettes, clove cigarettes, only when I drink, ceremonial smoking
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, coffeeholic, freak, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, thrifty
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, designer, freak, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, tattoos
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Dance, Folk, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, football (U.S.), tai chi, volleyball, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, minor dietary issues
Languages English, Klingon
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Dakota!

FIND Other Singles In
South Dakota

Ad Partner