Profile Page For doubletake74

Doubletake74, 49 currently offline
map pin Cornwall, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am athletic, patient, easy going and down to earth kind of guy. Although I like to live in the clouds once in awhile! I am looking for friendship and see how the flow goes. I would like to travel internationally someday, open as to how.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, history, manga, movies, music, nature, science, sports, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, geek, introvert, jock, nerd, professional, redneck, tree hugger
Individuality werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, something interesting
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Soul, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, hiking, hockey, jogging, lacrosse, running, snowboarding, swimming, working out, armchair quarterback, baseball
Languages English

My Photos
Doubletake74 Image 0
Doubletake74 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In