Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Canada

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Native American Passions Groups

DIAMONDMAIINGAN

  • DIAMONDMAIINGAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DIAMONDMAIINGAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DIAMONDMAIINGAN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Walking Contradiction, Part truth & part fiction

Walking Contradiction, Part truth & part fiction G'day, My name is Brendan, I am half Anishinabe and half Irish. I am from Windsor originally but spent much of my formative years in Northern Ontario. I attended college in Barrie; 1 year of Aboriginal studies where I learned language, heritage, culture, psychology, holistic health and healing. Then upon graduation I enrolled in Goldsmithing/Silversmithing program where I graduated with several awards and honors. It was through this program that I received an offer to polish the rough diamonds that come from the Victor mine in Ontario, and am the first indigenous Ontarian to do so. However even though I enjoy making jewellery my real goal in life is to run my own ranch one day. In my spare time I enjoy watching movies, westerns being my favorite... I like to point out historical inaccuracies, cultural appropriations and stereotypes. I also enjoy horseback riding, music, dancing, shooting, board games, video games, as well as tattoos (I have 4 and planning on more). Disclaimer: due to my Irish heritage my skin colour is white, but consider that...being Indigenous and Irish twice a year I have to put up with mainstream society inappropriately perpetuating cultural identity theft. Headdresses at Halloween and loud green drunks on St. Patrick's day. Needless to say Civil rights are very important to me. Peace, love, and understanding are paramount to our survival as a planet. I've joined this site in hopes of maybe finding a romantic match but I welcome correspondence with anyone... I love to talk history, art, culture, etc... Also I enjoy many genres of music from Bach to Gaga, Sinatra to DMX but if I were on a stranded island scenario all I would need is Johnny Cash.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, fleamarkets, nature, robotics, wine tasting, board games, gardening, sculpting, writing, computers, history, naturism, sewing, cooking & recipes, horseback riding, nudism, target practice, cosplay, hunting, painting, dancing, killing zombies, photography, television, movies, puzzles and brain teasers, travel, acting, fishing, music, reading, video games
Body Type
average
Movies
black & white films, murder mysteries, classics, psychological thrillers, comedy, romance, drama, romantic comedy, fantasy, sci-fi, horror, westerns, action, mockumentaries, animation
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad, currently in college
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
ceremonial smoking, only when I drink
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related
Caribbean, Chinese, Omnivore, Comfort, Organic, French, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Sushi, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
Personality
flirt, fun loving, activist, geek, artistic, clown, intellectual, coffeeholic, liberal, extrovert, nerd, fashionista, total slacker
Individuality
actor, tattoos, artist, voodoo practitioner, designer, opera lover, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, sculptor
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, conversation, something REALLY hot, dating, the yin to my yang, miss right, travel companion
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender
Male
Music
Celtic, Gospel, Opera, Choir, Hard Rock, Pop, Heavy Metal, Punk, Classical, Hip Hop, R and B, Country, Jazz, Reggae, Dance, Rock, Alternative Rock, Folk, Karaoke, Soul, Bluegrass, Funk, Motown, World
Fitness & Sports
bowling, snorkeling, dancing, tai chi, walking, archery, fencing, wrestling, yoga
Health Related
alternative medicine, chiropractic, holistic treatment, meditation, minor health issues, western medicine
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English, Klingon, The Language of Love


Groups:
Ojibwe





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DIAMONDMAIINGAN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DIAMONDMAIINGAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DIAMONDMAIINGAN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DIAMONDMAIINGAN on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DIAMONDMAIINGAN

Current Favorite Video Games for DIAMONDMAIINGAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.