Welcome to Native American Passions!

Profile Page For diablito79

Diablito79, 45 currently offline
map pin All, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (4)

looking for sweet girl for a serious relationship
trying to find a sweet girl let's see, i really dont know how to start this but here i come, im single and i live in heber springs arkansas, im mexican and i work in the oil and gas fields, i work 10 or 11 hours a day and i love my job,i dont use drugs, i dont smoke and i may drink 1 or 2 beers in 1 month, im easy to get along with and i act goofy just to have fun,im not disrespectfull to woman, i have a mother and sisters and i wouldnt like to see somebody being disrespectfull to them, im giving a shoot to this dating deal to find a woman that knws what she wants in life,im trying to find some somebody to come back home to,somebody who to love on,somebody who to work for,somebody who motivates me to be a better person,somebody to spend the rest of my life with,if u think that u r the one lets start a friendship to get to know to each other,and if we think we can ,we may start a relationship,
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, bollywood, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Hot Sauce on Everything, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality type a, romantic, fun loving, clown, liberal
Individuality pirate at heart, goatee, circus clown
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Fish, Farm Animals, Farm Animal, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports football (International), martial arts
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
Diablito79 Image 0
Diablito79 Image 1
Diablito79 Image 2
Diablito79 Image 3
Diablito79 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World