Dellstar, 45

currently offline
map pin

Cabazon, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (8)

Mixed culture woman seeking
Sure love riding horses. Appreciative of art, into movies...attending cultural events, going to car shows and live music venues...like to experience new things...... Love international cooking, Iove the mountains especially Idyllwild, CA. Into woodworking, taking road trips,
doing homeless outreach, and archery.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, movies, music, nature, naturism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sewing, target practice, travel
Body Type slim
Movies action, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, romance, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Education Level college grad, currently in college, some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality frugal, liberal, lover, playa hater, romantic, thrifty
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, fun, mr. right, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign i was born in december
Military Service army
Pets Dog, Horse
Gender Female
Music Dance, Gospel, House, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock, World
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, pilates, swimming, tai chi, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, eastern medicine, holistic treatment, western medicine
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), Arabic, Chinese, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Persian, Spanish
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, movies, music, nature, photography, sculpting, target practice, television, travel
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slim
Movies action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, bald, black, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Transportation / Trucking, Agriculture / Farming, Construction / Craftsman, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality activist, extrovert, fun loving, liberal, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service air force, army, marines, national guard, reserves
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Dance, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, World
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports basketball, bodybuilding, hiking, martial arts, swimming, tai chi, weightlifting, working out, yoga, archery
Health Related alternative medicine, eastern medicine, naturopathy, western medicine
Languages Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Persian, Spanish
Their Reservation Morongo Indian Reservation, San Manuel Indian Reservation, Soboba Indian Reservation

My Photos
Dellstar Image 0
Dellstar Image 1
Dellstar Image 2
Dellstar Image 3
Dellstar Image 4
Dellstar Image 5
Dellstar Image 6
Dellstar Image 7
Dellstar Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!