Deepdrkbrwneyes, 64 1 week ago
Spanish Lake, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Native American Passon
I am now entering retirement age and am looking for someone who enjoys life and traveling. I love going places in my RV but it is much more enjoyable with a partner. I would like to meet someone who is between 60-65 and financially stable as I don't need someone to support. I have three dogs currently and enjoy light gardening, fishing, boating and sightseeing. I have a conservative bent when it comes to politics. I am MRNA free and have no intention of letting anyone jab me with an experimental "vaccine".
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, internet, horseback riding, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, romance, murder mysteries, horror, drama, comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Sales / Marketing, Other, Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views conservative, independent, libertarian
Food Related Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Gluten-free Diet, Grain-free Diet
Personality thrifty, romantic, professional, activist, conservative, flirt, lover, frugal, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Rock, Country, Classical, Christian Rock
Fitness & Sports bowling
Health Related holistic treatment, diabetic
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
No Videos!

My Photos
Deepdrkbrwneyes Image 0
Deepdrkbrwneyes Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner