DARKEYEDQUEEN51

  • DARKEYEDQUEEN51 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'10"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 58 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DARKEYEDQUEEN51 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DARKEYEDQUEEN51 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Dad was half Blackfoot

Dad was half Blackfoot My son is half Apache .......on this site looking for friends.I am Jamaican,Blackfoot and Gechie,I stand 4 foot 9,weight in at 142 and losing as we speak lol I enjoy life and all that it gives to me. Love to laugh and just have fun still a kid with a kid at heart!....if something else comes then I will deal with it as I see fit.I work 12-16 hours a day 5 sometimes 6 days a week.So have no time for bars nor clubs. Most of my free time is spent with my son. But will make time for a good friend or more lol.....



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, reading, computers, shopping, cooking & recipes, sports, gardening, travel, internet, video games, movies, writing
Body Type
average
Movies
sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, Spicy
Personality
romantic, conservative, flirt, fun loving
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender
Female
Music
Pop, Classical, R and B, Country, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Opera
Hair Style
layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports
yoga, bowling, dancing, volleyball, walking, wrestling, baseball


Groups:
Cherokee ; Navajo ; Apache ; Chipewyan ; Athabaskan ; Iroquois ; Pow Wow Lover ; Cheyenne ; Sioux ; Papago ; Pima ; Quechan ; Cocopa ; Mojave ; Maricopa ; Hopi ; Yaqui ; Zuni ; Chiricahua ; Havasupai ; Yavapai ; Tewa ; Ute ; Rappahannock ; Chickahominy ; Choctaw ; Caribe ; Blackfoot ; Part Native American ; Ottawa ; Full Blooded Native American ; Abenaki ; Shawnee ; Tsimpshian ; Haida ; Mikmaq (Micmac) ; Coquille ; Klamath ; Makah ; Creek ; Mohawk ; Tlingit ; Chippewa ; Cree ; Lakota ; Tuscarora ; Shoshone ; Paiute ; Omaha ; Potawatomi ; Inuit ; Friends ; Looking to Date ; Marriage Minded ; Online Chat ; Seeking LTR ; Wanna Meet For Coffee ; Menominee ; Ho-Chunk ; Lumbee ; Passamaquoddy ; Comanche





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, video games, weather, writing, bible study, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television
Their Body Type
bodybuilder, fit, large, thick
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, pipe
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, socialist
Food Related
Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, jock, lover, preppy, professional, romantic
Individuality
beard, cougar, cougar lover, goatee, magician, mime, ninja, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only, recovering
They are looking for
dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, Horses, Rabbit, Turtle
Gender
Male
Music
Chamber, Classical, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style
curly, flattop, layered, long hair, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, football (International), football (U.S.), gymnastics, hiking, jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, rowing, running, snorkeling, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga


Favorite videos

No video.

DARKEYEDQUEEN51's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DARKEYEDQUEEN51*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of DARKEYEDQUEEN51 on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DARKEYEDQUEEN51

Current Favorite Video Games for DARKEYEDQUEEN51

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Tennessee

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.