Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • COUNTRYNATIVE65 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


Saturday 29 August 2015

Boozhoo, Thanks for visiting !!

Other places to find me:

    COUNTRYNATIVE65 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Looking for friends only for outdoor activities

Looking for friends only for outdoor activities I love to travel to pow wows, meet new people along the way but also like to keep myself isolated when at home working on my lamps and furniture. I am an outdoors person who loves kayaking, rafting, hiking, biking, etc. Always on the lookout for good native friends who don't drink and their lives together.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
history, reading, killing zombies, sports, movies, target practice, board games, music, television, chess, travel, comic books, nature, video games, cooking & recipes, photography, weather, fleamarkets, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type
black & white films, murder mysteries, bollywood, psychological thrillers, classics, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, drama, westerns, fantasy, horror, action, indie
Eye Color
Hair Color
Native American
divorced, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
ceremonial smoking
Do you drink?
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Mexican, Chinese, Organic, Chocoholic, Raw Food, Comfort, Sushi, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Japanese
fun loving, geek, loner, nerd, tree hugger, activist, artistic, coffeeholic
designer, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Cat, Dog
Dance, Reggae, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation, Hip Hop, Rock, Indie, Soul, Jazz, Bluegrass, Motown, Classical, Opera, Country, R and B
Hair Style
layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking, jogging, walking, weightlifting, cycling, working out, football (U.S.)
Health Related
obsessive-compulsive disorder
Forest County Potawatomi Community and Off-Reserva

Potawatomi ; Friends ; Friends Only ; Seeking Pow Wow Partner ; Menominee

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?

Favorite videos

Current Favorite Websites for COUNTRYNATIVE65*

Favorites / Friends for COUNTRYNATIVE65

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of COUNTRYNATIVE65 on Native American Passions

Current Favorite Video Games for COUNTRYNATIVE65

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner