Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


CLIVESLUVINU

  • CLIVESLUVINU Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 66 years old.
  • LOCATION London, United Kingdom
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CLIVESLUVINU has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CLIVESLUVINU has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Seeking beauty - inner and outer

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
comedy, drama, romantic comedy, classics, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
white / gray, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
post-Graduate, Master's Degree
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
home body, flirt, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, the liberal democrats (uk), libertarian, liberal, green party, socialist, progressive, not interested in politics, independent
Food Related
Mediterranean, Omnivore, Spicy, Chocoholic, Pescetarian, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Organic, Chinese, Raw Food, Vegetarian
Personality
geek, romantic, artistic, introvert, nerd, intellectual, liberal, fun loving, loner, professional, lover, flirt
Individuality
pirate at heart, artist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, relationship, soulmate, dating, miss right, travel companion, friends - with benefits, miss right now, the yin to my yang, conversation, romance
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Gender
Male
Music
Indie, Jazz-Fusion, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
yoga, tennis, walking, hiking
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
science, movies, nudism, computers, television, painting, cooking & recipes, baking, travel, music, photography, gardening, nature, pole dancing, internet, writing, naturism
Their Body Type
supermodel, pleasantly plump, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, skinny, athletic, slender, average, slim, fit
Orientation
bisexual, polysexual, straight
Their Ethnicity
Other, Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, African American, Vulcan, Indian, Asian, Inter-racial, Native American, Biracial, Klingon
Relationship
polyamorous, separated, divorced, single, open relationship, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids, yes, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, college grad, Master's Degree, currently in college, post-Graduate, Doctorate, some college, graduate school, some high school
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with parents, alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
flirt, better in small groups, home body, class clown, loner, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, dealing with OCD, side kick
Political Views
the liberal democrats (uk), green party, not interested in politics, the liberal party (canada), independent, progressive, socialist, liberal, the labour party (uk), democrat, libertarian
Individuality
artist, rocket scientist, designer, nudist, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Pantheist, Hindu, Muslim, Agnostic, Parsi, Not Religious, Atheist, Sikhism, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Islam, Pagan, Catholic, Wiccan, Jewish
They are looking for
mr. right now, the yin to my yang, relationship, conversation, romance, travel companion, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, mr. right, soulmate
Their Sign
i was born in february, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in january, i was born in october, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in september, gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
skiing, walking, swimming, hiking, yoga, tennis
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English, Hindi, Urdu


CLIVESLUVINU's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CLIVESLUVINU*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CLIVESLUVINU

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CLIVESLUVINU on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CLIVESLUVINU

Current Favorite Video Games for CLIVESLUVINU

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.