Cliff83, 39 2 weeks ago
Ada, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

love my culture Well I'm from the Seminole tribe of OK. I like to draw and listen to music. Love all animals. Like movies and exercising. Very mature and open-minded. Looking for friendship maybe more.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies indie, romantic comedy, classics, drama, action, horror, psychological thrillers, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views not interested in politics, democrat
Food Related Gluten-free Diet, Spicy, Chocoholic, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, intellectual, loner, artistic, lover, romantic, introvert
Individuality paranormal believer, artist, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance, dating, conversation, penpal
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, R and B, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock, Rap
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, running, football (U.S.), walking
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
Looking for
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Cliff83 Image 0
Cliff83 Image 1
Cliff83 Image 2
Cliff83 Image 3
Cliff83 Image 4
Cliff83 Image 5
Cliff83 Image 6
Cliff83 Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner