Profile Page For chippewa123

Chippewa123, 65 it's been a while
map pin Seattle, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Looking for friendship, who knows what will happen, life takes us where we end up.  I'm energetic, full of life, spontaneous. I like sports, I like to go dancing, music, country, blues etc. I love the theater, I'm pretty much open to anything, and will try something new. I'm not asking for marriage proposal by any means, I just would like to meet someone who like to have fun, I also am just a home body too. Picture upon request. I also would like to meet someone who can cook a meal. That is a plus.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Political Views libertarian, independent, conservative
Personality professional, fun loving, activist, flirt, romantic, coffeeholic, fashionista
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in august
Gender Female
Music R and B, Reggae, Christian Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Jazz, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Folk, Dance, Country, Classical, Opera, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, hiking, weightlifting, walking, jogging
Health Related acupuncture, chiropractic, meditation, naturopathy, alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In