Welcome to Native American Passions!

Profile Page For cherrycherokee

Cherrycherokee, 2024 currently offline
map pin Minneapolis St Paul, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (10)

Empowerment
im a poet, painter, writer, artist, musician, drummer, dancer and lover. I dance with a thousand moons....im radical in my existence but ready for a relationship. But no thankyou to you if you bow down to a heirarchy...boring souls read a book. Or Riot your Emancipation..Can you be a part of my life, no not if your not a revolutionary....looking for my future papa bear
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, nudism, naturism, music, movies, hunting, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, photography, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type skinny, voluptuous, athletic
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views green party, socialist, independent, liberal, libertarian, progressive
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan, Chinese, Spicy, Raw Food, Indian, French
Personality intellectual, tree hugger, pirate, lover, liberal, fun loving, flirt, activist
Individuality psychic, nudist, pirate at heart
Religious Views Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Buddhist
I'm looking for soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, roommate, relationship, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Spider
Gender Female
Hair Style undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports working out, yoga
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests photography, internet, dancing, computers, movies, music, naturism, nudism, reading, running, sports, travel, weather, writing, yoga
Their Body Type slender, athletic, thick, a few extra pounds
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color dark brown, blond, black, a little gray
Their Ethnicity Native American, Indian, Inter-racial
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level some college
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though, daily
Do they drink? daily, socially, no
They currently live family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are social butterfly, home body
Political Views libertarian, independent, green party
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, French, Indian, Japanese, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality romantic, activist, flirt, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate
Individuality psychic, pirate at heart, nudist
Religious Views Christian, Buddhist, Hindu, Pagan, Jewish, Pantheist
Miscellaneous HIV+
They are looking for travel companion, conversation, friends only, miss right, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign i was born in february, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, aries : march 21–april 19, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18
Pets Birds

My Photos
Cherrycherokee Image 0
Cherrycherokee Image 1
Cherrycherokee Image 2
Cherrycherokee Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World