CHEROKEECHIC27

  • CHEROKEECHIC27 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CHEROKEECHIC27 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CHEROKEECHIC27 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


My Description

Not the average girl

Hey! I'm Brianna, and im 18 years old. I'm half Cherokee and half Irish. I have dark brown hair and eyes. Sadly my last boyfriend had the nerve to cheat on me, so I'm starting over. I'm looking for a guy who can make me happy and treat me with the respect and love I deserve. I want a strong, honest, loving guy, who knows passhion. I'm pretty open-minded, but of course I'm a woman do I have my emotional moments(not like a physco but as any other human being) Sadly, I live in Alabama, the state of boredom. I love to party, but I also love being at home cuddleing up and just enjoying myself. I don't smoke at all, but I do drink a little from time to time (I know I'm not 21 so what haha) I love to have fun, laugh, and do silly things with my friends. I have to admit I'm a hopeless romantic, but I can be a firecracker. If you think we could get along and have fun togther email me at Doe2M@aol.com Hope to hear from someone soon!

NATIVE AMERICAN DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
sports, writing, computers, yoga, dancing, swimming, internet, target practice, movies, television, music, travel, photography, video games, reading, working out
Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
auburn, black, dark brown
Ethnicity
African American, Native American, Caucasian, Other, Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Other
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
a couch potato, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views
liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Japanese, Omnivore, Spicy, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality
geek, playa hater, intellectual, preppy, jock, punk, romantic, liberal, tree hugger, activist, loner, flirt, lover, fun loving, nerd
Individuality
piercings, psychic
Religious Views
Wiccan
Drugs
socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, relationship, romance, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, mr. right, travel companion, mr. right now
My Sign
i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Dogs, Ferret, Rabbit, Small Furry Creature, Bird, Cats
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
yoga, swimming, working out


Groups:



NATIVE AMERICAN DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

CHEROKEECHIC27's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CHEROKEECHIC27*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CHEROKEECHIC27

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CHEROKEECHIC27 on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CHEROKEECHIC27

Current Favorite Video Games for CHEROKEECHIC27

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Alabama

Ad Partner







.