Welcome to Native American Passions!

Profile Page For chack

Chack, 49 currently offline
map pin Aberdeen, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

to meet and date women
relationship I LIVE IN the UK, AND I AM HOPING ONE DAY TO COME TO America to see your beautiful country. I think native American women are very beautiful and would like to meet and date with someone. I have brown hair ,blue eyes I don`t drink or smoke I am easy to get on with ,and enjoy walking ,movies,music. I work for myself in the building trade bit shy an till you get know me. I am looking for a woman from 35 to 45 non smoker someone easy going .
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, painting, board games, music, fishing, movies
Body Type average
Movies horror, sci-fi, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views the labour party (uk)
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, romantic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, romance, relationship, miss right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Post Rock, Folk, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, jogging, archery, cycling, hiking
Languages English

My Photos
Chack Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World