BRCONST547

  • BRCONST547 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 62 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


koyama29

Wednesday 15 April 2015


:) how did you like your anthro elective class?



xxreneexx

Wednesday 10 December 2014


Hello, I study Wushu Kung Fu. For now I'm taking a break due to a back injury.



melindafaye

Tuesday 28 June 2011


Really like all your pics;)



melindafaye

Friday 22 April 2011


Your welcome. Have a real nice camping trip and enjoy all that's around you. Take care



nyteshaven

Sunday 07 November 2010


Greetz from Central Florida...

MORE

Other places to find me:

    BRCONST547 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Friday 27 December 2013
    From: private

    Monday 06 July 2009
    From: private

    Friday 12 June 2009
    From: private


My Description

Don

I am looking for friendships and possible lady longterm (along with mutual like-minded, friends). My father told me, as his father told him, the story of having Cherokee blood from the frontier days in North Carolina and Kentucky. They came over from Scottland in about 1734( some of the family history goes back here in early 1600's), and lived/traded/worked alongside the Cherokee.Settled property along the South Branch of the New River. I don't know how much Cherokee, If any, I actually am (23andme shows small % of Native dna markers), but we always believed it to be true by oral history. I always enjoy learning about Native plants and there uses,and have books on the subject, along with learning Native American culture and language /sign language,and history (I'm a bit of a history buff anyhow). I have been learning Cherokee language/alphbet, with reasonable success, off and on for 25 years... Anyhow, I enjoy kayaking, skiing, camping, horseback trail riding, hiking, fishing, hunting, tracking, playing guitar, martial arts, enjoying my friends weekly campfires, and the outdoors, along with just hanging out at home. I am a Penn State engineer, a contractor, and a real estate agent, & live on Chestnut Ridge In the Laural Mountains of Pennsylvania. I keep things down to earth, with reasonable balance. I use my scientific education to look for ways to protect the environment, while utilizing the gifts mother nature has given us. Protecting the earth is of top importance while working with modern technology.... Drop me a line... Do-na-da-go-hv-i

NATIVE AMERICAN DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Movies
romance, action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Construction / Craftsman, Executive / Management
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
I currently live
with pets
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Gluten-free Diet, Omnivore, Indian, French, Chinese, Sushi, Vegetarian, Spicy, Fine Dining
Personality
tree hugger, playa hater, lover, fun loving, conservative, professional, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Dogs, Cat, Horse, Farm Animals
Gender
Male
Music
Jazz, Alternative Rock, R and B, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
rock climbing, cycling, working out, running, jogging, walking, skiing, swimming, martial arts, hiking
Health Related
alternative medicine, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, western medicine


Groups:
Friends ; Friends Wink Wink ; Looking to Date ; Looking for PenPal ; Marriage Minded



NATIVE AMERICAN DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cycling, gardening, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, running, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender, slim
Movies
action, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related
Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food
Personality
conservative, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views
Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Ferret, Fish, Guinea Pig, Horses, Iguana, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Snakes, Spiders, Turtles, Bird, Cat, Dog, Farm Animal
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rock


Favorite videos

No video.

BRCONST547's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BRCONST547*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BRCONST547

tribalprincess
raven77
sacredheart1
nycowgirl
ravanche13
koyama29

Last forum posts of BRCONST547 on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BRCONST547

Current Favorite Video Games for BRCONST547

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner







.