Blondfairy, 45 it's been a while
Szeged, 19, HUNGARY

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (12) Dating Hygiene

Come with me and fly with the wind...
I m a girl from Hungary, have blond hair and blue eyes. I studied law at university and studiing environmental protection. Maybe I can help to the nature and animals. I like so much animals. I have a small dog and I love him. Me is interesting the traditional medical and the ancient culture, peruvians, mayas, aztecs and precolumbians...I would like to find my soulmate who have same interesting and can be my best friend and l----r...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, television, sports, shopping, naturism, music, movies, internet, yoga, comic books, gardening, cooking & recipes, dancing
Body Type slim, fit
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Spicy, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Vegetarian, Chinese
Personality conservative
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Dance, Pop
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga
Looking for
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Native American
Relationship dating someone special, single, single - never married, widowed
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(12)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner