Welcome to Native American Passions!

Profile Page For bitdsongsings42

Bitdsongsings42, 59 currently offline
map pin Penzance, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for companionship and maybe more
I live by the Atlantic Ocean in the U.K. When I was little (many years ago) we had a visit from a group of Mexican Apache men as the town that I lived in was twinned due to mining and the visit created a lasting impression on me - although it might have been something to do with the tequila that our town council ladies provided to cement the inter-town friendship! I’m not specifically looking for an Apache man rather just an honest, loyal and fun person to connect with. I like the outdoors and desert environments in particular and all naturally beautiful environments in general and people with a rich cultural heritage (I’m Jewish btw). I’m looking initially for a penpal/online friendship I suppose and definitely more with the right person. I enjoy travelling and enjoying the beautiful countryside here with friends or with my dog or looking after my daughter’s pony- although I am a rubbish rider. I feel a bit odd joining this site as I have absolutely no connections to Native American cultures or communities. My youngest child is off to college and here I am recovering from Covid lay on my sofa filling this out - so either the Spirit is moving me or I’m just really bored! I’d really like to connect with someone out of my town because it’s a small one, I work in this community and I know that I’ll never meet a Jewish or other male partner here in spite of having many good friends. I’m definitely seeking someone and I guess this will put lots of people off but….I admit that it would be really nice to find romantic love with a trustable man who is still interested and engaged with this unpredictable but still beautiful world. In the meantime though friendship, sharing humour and fun would be good starts
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 70 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, movies, music, nature, naturism, reading, television, travel, writing
Body Type voluptuous
Movies action, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, psychological thrillers
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, intellectual, liberal, nonconformist, pirate, playa hater, professional
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Jewish
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign i was born in september
Pets Cats, Dogs, Horse
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Chamber, Reggae, Rock, Ska, World
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, walking
Health Related meditation, therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Intolerant, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests fleamarkets, dancing
Orientation Straight
Relationship single
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
They currently live family and friends visit often
Political Views liberal
Personality playa hater, fun loving, romantic
They are looking for penpal, relationship, romance, travel companion, fun, dating, conversation
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
Bitdsongsings42 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!








Meet In The Real World