Ashwolf, 45 it's been a while
San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Ashwolf Looking to meet an honest, loving companion to share this life with and have fun!I am a total animal lover especially wolves and horses. I trained horses for 10 years a long time ago and got hooked.My boy wolf Leo is everything to me. He's a half breed like me. I want to find a native man that can teach me about the native people of today and from the past. Someone loving, honest and caring. Most of all someone who loves nature as well!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type supermodel, fit, voluptuous
Movies comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Legal Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Comfort, Carnivore, Vegetarian, Soul Food, Spicy, Italian
Personality introvert, loner, fun loving, lover, professional
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, romance, soulmate, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Horse, Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Motown, R and B, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered, straight
Fitness & Sports working out, running
No Videos!

My Photos
Ashwolf Image 0
Ashwolf Image 1
Ashwolf Image 2
Ashwolf Image 3
Ashwolf Image 4
Ashwolf Image 5
Ashwolf Image 6
Ashwolf Image 7
Ashwolf Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner