Welcome to Native American Passions!

Profile Page For 2sweet2b4got10

2sweet2b4got10, 45 currently offline
map pin Dyersburg, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (4)

Osiyo (Greetings)
Seeking pen-pals/friendship/dating
I look fwd 2 traveling n the future.. Perhaps I can c some of u on the pow-wow circle!  
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests dancing, photography, painting, nature, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, horseback riding, gardening, fleamarkets, cosplay, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type voluptuous, thick
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, black, a little gray
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets, with kids
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, social butterfly
Food Related Omnivore
Personality extrovert, fashionista, loner, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, penpal, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets Farm Animals, Bird, Cats, Pot-Bellied Pig, Horses, Guinea Pigs, Fish, Ferrets, Dogs
Gender Female
Hair Style straight, long hair
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship single
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? ceremonial smoking
Do they drink? socially
Food Related Omnivore
Gender Male
Languages English

My Photos
2sweet2b4got10 Image 0
2sweet2b4got10 Image 1
2sweet2b4got10 Image 2
2sweet2b4got10 Image 3
2sweet2b4got10 Image 4
2sweet2b4got10 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World