1redpony, 62 it's been a while
Ocala, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Hoping to discover and get to know a great single Native American man that takes care of himself (58 to 63 years old) to share the jou
ey. I enjoy fun adventures, camping and exploring new scenery. I have horses. I'm drug & alcohol free and would like the same. No criminal activity.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, reading, photography, nature, music, movies, horseback riding, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type average, slender
Movies action, comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Indian, Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Organic, Thai
Personality fun loving, conservative, artistic, intellectual, romantic
Individuality designer, rocket scientist, farmer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Horses, Dog
Gender Female
Music Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Classical, Christian Rock
Hair Style straight, french braid, ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related homeopathy
Languages English
Caste Christian - Others, Christian - unspecified
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests horseback riding
Their Body Type supermodel, a few extra pounds, fit, athletic, average, bodybuilder
Movies action, comedy
Orientation Straight
Their Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single
Their Education Level Doctorate, Bachelor's Degree, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, college grad
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
They are looking for relationship, soulmate
Pets Horses, Dog
Gender Male
Languages English
Caste Christian - unspecified
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service, Words of Affirmation
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner