WAPASA

  • WAPASA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 2021 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


dakota61nyc

Friday 16 July 2010


STOPPING by to say hi new the site



gardensearly

Monday 02 November 2009


You sound like a real card my dear... Thanks for the giggles!

Other places to find me:

    WAPASA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Thursday 04 February 2010
    From: quillworkwoman4
    Message:

    Tuesday 09 September 2008
    From:
    Message: to make you smile thanks for my first gift from a man

    Monday 08 September 2008
    From: private

My Description

Hau Kolapi, Pejuta Waste Enanakiyakiciataya

Hau Kolapi, Dave emaciyapi ye (my name is Dave) I'm Displaced Sicangu/Hunkpapa/Lakota/White now living in NY State. I am 5'11", weight varies between 195 and 205 lbs.(Depends on the Season lol). My hair is black again, but had been salt and pepper until I got hit in the head with a bottle of Hair Dye (Geeze, that stuff Never comes out That is probably the most phoney thing about me. I don't know how I found my way to NY, but I'm here now. I'd prefer to meet an American Indian Woman in my approximate age group, maybe a little younger than me (Genetics say I should live to be 90 LOL), but I'm open-minded to any woman that posesses the "Native Spirit." Looks are somewhat important but Character is even MORE important. Maybe Friendship, Maybe More, who knows really where our Paths will Take us, only The Creator Knows, and He's not telling me....lol. Would like to hear from you and find out Who You Are and What You Are About. If you are looking for a Hard Working, Educated American Indian Man, in Very Good Physical Shape and Without any Health Problems (Yes, I even have all My Own Teeth and I Don't have to Keep Any Of Them in a Cup lol), a Man who is an Outdoors Nut, Loves Nature, and believes in Living Life to the Fullest, then who knows? Maybe I'm Your Guy.... Oh, BTW, the first pic is me being serious, the second is my Great Grandfather, and the third is me Happy. I will add a 4th in time, and I Promise to Try to Smile.... I Hope You Do Too!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
hunting, target practice, internet, television, movies, travel, music, writing, photography, computers, reading, dancing, swimming, gardening
Body Type
athletic, average, fit
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray, black
Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke?
daily
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, with pets
Socially, I am
loner, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, the life of the party, comic relief, flirt, home body, a couch potato
Political Views
conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Spicy, Carnivore, Italian, Omnivore, Raw Food
Personality
activist, loner, tree hugger, conservative, lover, extrovert, flirt, pirate, fun loving, professional, intellectual, redneck, jock, romantic, liberal, total slacker
Individuality
pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
dating, romance, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, conversation, relationship
My Sign
i was born in june
Military Service
army, veteran
Pets
Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horse, Rock, Snakes, Spiders
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:
Cheyenne ; Blackfoot ; Full Blooded Native American ; Lakota



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, hunting, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, target practice, television
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
420, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views
conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy
Personality
activist, conservative, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, pirate, playa hater, professional, redneck, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horse, Snakes, Spiders


Favorite videos

No video.

WAPASA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WAPASA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WAPASA

drburgess
buffalogal56
harleyhunni
nycowgirl
starfeather

Last forum posts of WAPASA on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for WAPASA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Native American Passions profile photos

Popular Native American member image







.