Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×

Top 8 Native American Passions Groups


  • SWEETGRASS41 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


SWEETGRASS41 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    Monday 19 October 2015
    From: private

    Thursday 10 January 2013
    From: lakotaprincess1
    Message: Thanks,how kind your words,your words are true sis. sometimes you have to write out his frustration and sadness. Then after a while, i look forward again;)have a good wish you a happy new year

My Description

Seeking thoes of like spirits

Here to stay in touch with my friends from NP... I'm a woman with a kind heart and a gentle, sweet spirit. I'm of mixed race Monacan/Cherokee, Afro, Russian descent(Maternal line). Asian, Afro, Cherokee descent (Paternal), my ancestors came from near and far. I'm what some would call a Tom-girl, with a strong girly-girl flavor... I've always been more comfortable with jeans, boots and sneakers than a skirt and heels... now don't get me wrong I can do it up when I want or need too, a sister makes heads turn(smile); I just love being comfortable. You never know when a girl might get a bit nostalgic and try and climb a tree(Hahaha)... I'm a big kid at heart, with a strong love of animals, and for Mother Earth; even as a small child, Mom couldn't keep me out of the mud...(Smile). I'm a walker, I'll walk for miles at a time.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
thick, voluptuous
psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, sci-fi, romance, comedy, indie, action, drama, romantic comedy, animation
straight, celibate
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
African American, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes, yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad, some college, graduate school
Clerical / Administrative
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views
Food Related
Sushi, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Caribbean, Soul Food, Carnivore, Indian, Omnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Raw Food, Mexican
fun loving, loner, professional, lover, flirt, romantic, intellectual, coffeeholic
piercings, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, dating, conversation, soulmate, penpal, travel companion
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pop, Soul, R and B, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Reggae
Hair Style
afro, curly
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, working out, swimming, jogging
Health Related
alternative medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, homeopathy, western medicine


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, manga, painting, reading, shopping, target practice, travel, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, thick
romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers
celibate, straight
Hair Color
auburn, black, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
teetotaller, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Soul Food, Sushi
activist, artistic, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, jock, lover, pirate, professional, romantic, tree hugger
artist, designer, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pigs, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbits, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Turtles
Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Gospel, Jazz, R and B, Reggae, Soul
Hair Style
long hair, mohawk, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
dancing, football (U.S.), hiking, hockey, jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, scuba, snowboarding, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, archery, baseball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling
Health Related
eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine
Their Reservation
Catawba Indian Reservation, Cheyenne River Indian Reservation and Off-Reservat, Eastern Cherokee Indian Reservation, Lower Brule Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation, Lower Sioux Indian Reservation, Minnesota Chippewa Trust Land, Mississippi Choctaw Indian Reservation and Off-Res, Rosebud Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation Tru, Sac and Fox Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation, Saginaw Chippewa Indian Reservation, Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community and Off-Reser, Sokaogon Chippewa Community and Off-Reservation Tr, Upper Sioux Indian Reservation, White Earth Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation, Yavapai-Apache Nation Indian Reservation, Yavapai-Prescott Indian Reservation

Favorite videos

SWEETGRASS41's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SWEETGRASS41*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SWEETGRASS41


Last forum posts of SWEETGRASS41 on Native American Passions


Forum: Cooking/Recipes
Topic: Looking for a delicious recipe for venison meat
Hello to all of my Native kin I was blessed with...
Time: Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:01:36 -0400


Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Bible Cults that knock on my door
`The whole red thing reminds me of bad terminologies...
Time: Fri, 25 Apr 2014 13:07:01 -0400


Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Bible Cults that knock on my door
`As a Christian I'm sorry to hear that you had a bad...
Time: Wed, 16 Apr 2014 21:36:23 -0400


Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: Siyu!
Single lady with a kind, genteel heart who treasures...
Time: Thu, 03 Apr 2014 21:47:57 -0400


Forum: Broken Hearts
Topic: how do i mend my broken heart?
My sisters, When you share your mind, body and time...
Time: Mon, 10 Sep 2012 20:08:28 -0400

Current Favorite Books for SWEETGRASS41

Current Favorite Video Games for SWEETGRASS41

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members