Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


SOARNDOVE

  • SOARNDOVE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.
  • LOCATION Cortez, CO, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


wohelo

Monday 03 December 2012


Hi! I'm glad you have found someone from this site who is good to you and makes you happy. Have a gr... [more]

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    Thursday 29 March 2012
    From:
    Message:


My Description

SoarN Dove In Love !

My Man n Me ..... Living Happily >>-Oki-> Brothers,I sought My One and Only (VVVVV) Turquois~N~Coral! And found him here on Passions, Good things come to those who wait, I've Been getting to know My "Babyz" Bryan the past 4yrs now, He is the ying to My Yang ~ My Partner, My Best Friend He has taught me so Much the past 4yrs.. I now work on my own ride Me a Mechanic Wow! Thanks BabyZ, I've helped him with some roofing N rocking ledge stone stuff n Framing ~ insulation, Also Roundups~ we've done alot of travel n waiting n dating and waiting and Moving! Long Distance relationships can be a challenge, but the rewards are endless best wishes to all in search of their great love, My Man is a Great Man, He has embraced his Native Culture, He's Hardworking And Loving, He's a Good Man,He makes Me Laugh and smile all the while, he is the One my Heart beats for forevermore! inspires me to Poetry and I love his Adore! He will be the one to show my lil Man how to Be a Great Man! My BabyZ is secure in who he is he supports my endeavors and I support his, We enjoy Football, Rodeo, Roundups, PoW Wowz, He's introduced me to the Nhra I literally have about every NHRA racers autograph some Jerseyz! It's been a Great Journey =) So My Baby'z Better Saddle Up Cowboy cause ItZ Going to Be a Long Ride.. Loving You the way I Do! Yes Sir, Absolutely !

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, movies, target practice, fishing, music, bible study, travel, gardening, reading, cooking & recipes, wine tasting, horseback riding, shopping, coupon clipping, writing, hunting, baking, sports
Body Type
voluptuous, average, supermodel
Movies
romantic comedy, action, comedy, drama, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Native American, Biracial
Relationship
dating someone special, off the market, just here for friends, single - never married, seeing someone, single, committed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, 420, pipe, no - open to dating smokers though, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with kids
Socially, I am
side kick, better in small groups, the life of the party, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
green party, democrat
Food Related
Chinese, Sushi, Hot Sauce on Everything, Organic, Chocoholic, Thai, Raw Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian, Indian, Always Dieting, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Spicy, French, Mediterranean
Personality
conservative, professional, romantic, artistic, fun loving, thrifty, activist, intellectual, coffeeholic, lover
Individuality
designer, farmer, cougar, tattoos, artist
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, relationship, travel companion, romance, conversation, something REALLY hot, dating, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in march, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Farm Animals, Cat, Fish, Horses, Birds, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, Christian Rock, Jazz, Country, Soul, Motown, Dance, R and B, Gospel, Rap
Hair Style
straight, french braid, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
rock climbing, working out, dancing, swimming, yoga, hiking, tai chi, martial arts, walking, pilates, archery
Health Related
herbalism, faith healing, minor health issues
Languages
The Language of Love
Reservation
Cheyenne River Indian Reservation and Off-Reservat, Navajo Nation Reservation and Off-Reservation Trus


Groups:
Paiute ; Shoshone ; Apache ; Blackfoot ; Cree ; Lakota ; Navajo





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, naturism, gardening, photography, travel, hunting, reading, cooking & recipes, wine tasting, movies, swimming, working out, music, target practice, dancing
Their Body Type
bodybuilder, a few extra pounds, athletic, average
Movies
romantic comedy, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
single, divorced, seeing someone
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Legal Services, Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering, Hospitality / Travel, Manufacturing / Distributions, Education / Academic Research, Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Politics / Goverment / Military, Executive / Management, Internet
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, socially, 420
Do they drink?
socially, no
They currently live
with roommate(s), with an insignificant other, with kids, alone, with parents, in a van down by the river
Socially, they are
a couch potato, the life of the party, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, conservative
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Raw, Italian, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Spicy, Chocoholic, Carnivore, Indian
Personality
conservative, professional, fun loving, romantic, intellectual, activist, lover
Individuality
tattoos, goatee
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
soulmate, penpal, the yin to my yang, conversation, relationship, travel companion, dating, romance, miss right, something REALLY hot
Military Service
veteran, marines, air force, national guard, navy, army, reserves, coast guard
Pets
Farm Animals, Fish, Horses, Birds, Rabbits, Dog
Gender
Male
Music
R and B, Country, Karaoke, Rap, Dance, Alternative Rock, Rock, Gospel, Motown, Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Pop, Christian Rock, Jazz
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, short hair


SOARNDOVE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SOARNDOVE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SOARNDOVE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SOARNDOVE on Native American Passions

1

Forum: Poetry/Creative Writing
Topic: " A white Rose
" The red rose whispers of passion ~ And the white...
Time: Mon, 03 Dec 2012 08:45:25 -0500

Current Favorite Books for SOARNDOVE

Current Favorite Video Games for SOARNDOVE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Soarndove's Nativeamerican Passions Blog








.