COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Native American Groups
The Native American Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

SHAWNESE

  • SHAWNESE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Ontario
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


handler99

Sunday 27 September 2015


Hello, how are you? My name is Greg. I love your pictures. I am interested in getting to know you. H... [more]



tosawii

Monday 18 February 2013


So good to see you here still, hope the Winter Sleep has been kind to you and yours, as well you lea... [more]



tosawii

Wednesday 12 December 2012


Hope you have been doing good and you are taking good care yourself



tosawii

Tuesday 27 September 2011


Hope you have been taking care yourself, your Heart & Mind, and also getting ready for The Winter Mo... [more]



youngnfunn

Tuesday 26 July 2011


Hello Shawnese...Native Male out in the SouthWest just stopping by to say hi! I'd so love to chat wi... [more]

MORE

Other places to find me:

    SHAWNESE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    Monday 18 February 2013
    From: private

    Friday 19 November 2010
    From: dobo
    Message: hope u like this little critter- more pet for u!!lol

    Monday 18 August 2008
    From: private

    Tuesday 03 June 2008
    From:
    Message: sorry no wolf packs available lol

    Thursday 29 May 2008
    From:
    Message: you have a lovely profile here and i wil like to get an email from you or send me an email to kwillson@live.com

    MORE


My Description

run with my pack and howl at my moon

one man woman waiting to be found by that one woman man a non judgemental man who will understand the things a person has had to do to survive,without condemnation ,a real man,a provider.no games.strong traditional native values,teachings and family values a must.spiritual over material.i dont care how many toys you have,what is in your heart,how will you treat me and my little family is what matters must love all animals as i will not give up any of my pets for any man (im tired of guys telling me thats too many pets and get rid of some or all).i lead a simple basic life and wish to continue to lead a simple basic life.prefer the bush the creators home to the city.tent to an apartment,bbq and open fires,etc..home and nature to the ratrace and bar scene.THE HEART IS WHAT MATTERS.IS IT ME WHO YOUR HEART SEEKS WILL YOU FIND ME.LETS SEE IF THE CREATOR HAS PLANNED FOR YOU TO BE THE ONE WHO IS TO FIND AND ADOPT ME.(haha).im an average girl next door type into fishing,real bush camping,biking,hanging with my little wolf pack of 4 dogs i also have 4 cats,powwows,making/eating traditional native foods of all cultures.very spiritual,likes a quiet night at home over the bar scene,looking for one with same interests,willing to relocate as ive been from alberta(bo
and raised) to ontario already,i go where im meant to go.and guys a sense of humor is a must especially in the hard times life throws your way too may of you are too serious and melancholy.a lot of you haven't or are not ready to move on yet.the past is the past.though it is what has made you to this day.love the guys who judge ,condemn and convict me all before getting to know me,and i thank all you REAL MEN i have met on this site who have talked with me ,gotten to know me and are my friends.without judgement.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, movies, music, photography, computers, reading, cooking & recipes, sports, gardening, travel
Body Type
fit, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
single, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Indian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw Food, Carnivore, Spicy
Personality
geek, intellectual, loner, lover, pirate, activist, playa hater, fun loving
Individuality
tattoos, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, travel companion, dating, friends only, relationship, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in march
Pets
Cats, Dogs, Snakes, Birds
Gender
Female
Music
Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore
Fitness & Sports
cycling
Health Related
eastern medicine, herbalism, homeopathy


Groups:
Blackfoot ; Part Native American ; Lakota ; Friends ; Looking to Date ; Looking for PenPal ; Marriage Minded ; Seeking Pow Wow Partner ; Online Chat ; Seeking LTR ; Something Casual ; Wanna Meet For Coffee? ; Blackfoot ; Part Native American ; Lakota ; Friends ; Looking to Date ; Looking for PenPal ; Marriage Minded ; Seeking Pow Wow Partner ; Online Chat ; Seeking LTR ; Something Casual ; Wanna Meet For Coffee?





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, photography, gardening, reading, hunting, television, internet, movies, computers, music, cooking & recipes, naturism, cycling
Their Body Type
slender, average, fit
Movies
action, comedy, horror
Orientation
asexual, celibate, straight
Eye Color
brown, hazel, gray, black, green
Hair Color
auburn, black, dark brown, a little gray
Their Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
divorced, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Other, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
with kids, with pets, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Carnivore, Comfort, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality
fun loving, romantic, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, activist, playa hater
Individuality
mohawk, piercings, shaved head, tattoos
Religious Views
Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Drugs
what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends only, travel companion, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate
Pets
Birds, Turtles, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Horses, Snakes, Spiders


SHAWNESE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SHAWNESE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of SHAWNESE on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SHAWNESE

Current Favorite Video Games for SHAWNESE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.