Close ×

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • NEWSTART68 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 51 years old.
  • LOCATION Rural Area, PA, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT


NEWSTART68 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NEWSTART68 has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

a newstart68

new start I just turned 41. about 175#. I'm just looking for friends, maybe more if something I have no experience dating and my 8 year marriage just crashed and burned. I'm not very happy about it, but it is over and it is nothing I did that caused it to end. its something I would not do, don't want to be. a father. Before we got together in 2000 I was single and not involved with anybody for the previous 13 years. Don't smoke, do drugs and hardly drink. I like to watch movies and play games when I have the time or read. If the weather is nice I ride my Harley. I drive big truck in eastern PA, De,MD,NJ and a run into upstate NY and am home on the weekends and maybe in the week. no long haul stuff. I'm easy going but the prospect of being alone again bothers me greatly, almost to the point of depression but I'm stronger then that. I'm looking for someone who is honest, who can love and be loved without drama that can take the fun out of life. I don't know I'm ready to have somebody in my life but I'm willing to share my life with someone and see how things progress from there. I'm an open book and don't get offended easily so if you have questions please ask. Will see what happens. my marriage is over but the divorce is not and I feel a little dishonest even doing any of this or responding so please understand I may take a few days to respond back but I will respond to every letter and card, all I ask in return is if I don't meet your expectations please let me know and I wont bother you again. I just don't like to be left hanging. I am an honest person and live up to my commitments, even when they hurt me. I live by some simple rules, I don't use people and I don't like to be used. I will be honest and fair but I will give back what I get.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
action, sci-fi
asexual, straight, celibate
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Transportation / Trucking
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with an insignificant other, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views
libertarian, conservative, independent
Food Related
Japanese, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Chinese, Sushi, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Raw Food, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Fine Dining, French, Italian, Carnivore
introvert, conservative, fun loving, loner, romantic, professional, geek, pirate, intellectual, playa hater
goatee, nudist, pirate at heart, stache
Religious Views
Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, romance, soulmate, relationship, miss right, dating, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Heavy Metal, Techno, Celtic, Industrial, Classical, Metal, Dance, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
video games, cooking & recipes, reading, internet, swimming, killing zombies, target practice, computers, movies, television, music
action, horror, sci-fi
divorced, widowed, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Income level
Less than $25,000, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
only blood, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, flirt, home body
Food Related
Chocoholic, Carnivore, Omnivore, French, Raw, Indian, Chinese, Soul Food, Italian, Sushi, Japanese
pirate, playa hater
pirate at heart, psychic, mime, tattoos, nudist, piercings, vampire
prescription only
They are looking for
relationship, romance, dating, friends - with benefits, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang

NEWSTART68's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NEWSTART68*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NEWSTART68

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NEWSTART68 on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NEWSTART68

Current Favorite Video Games for NEWSTART68

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members