Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


MELISSA909

  • MELISSA909 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.
  • LOCATION Inland Empire, CA, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


tosawii

Saturday 08 September 2012


Happy Birthday

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Another Face In The Crowd

Another Face In The Crowd. I am a level headed person that loves life! I adore all types of people for their personalities, cultures, and the love they give. I enjoy just about everything in nature has to offer. It doesn't take a lot to make me smile or feel cherished anyone can do that with a smile. My family is of a mixed races. I stand 5'7, weigh 275 Lbs., have green eyes, and auburn-brown hair though I do change it often and blond is my favorite. I drive part-time and I work full time as a live-in nanny. I live comfortably and I'm not a gold digger or to much of a material girl however, I do love to bargain shop. I love the outdoors, parks, beaches, lakes, or going camping. I adore boxing matches, rodeo's and horseback riding. I listen to Alternative/Rock, Pop/Dance, folk/classical, and Reggae music. Every once in a while I go dancing with friends. I love to cook and keep the house clean. I like doing things that people tend to forget about in there busy lives like taking strolls with the one you love or with a good friend, playing cards, movie night, bbq's, and kicking back with friends and family celebrating life. I am real. I love to cuddle and show my devotion for the male in my life. I'm very playful, passionate, and an open-minded person that loves to kiss, touch and explore new things for the love life. I'm looking to find a male that is not afraid to be himself, one that is strong mentally as well as physically. Someone who is dominant yet not a dictator. I'm not out to change anyone, only to add some spice to his life. The only thing I ask is that you be clean, No STD's Ect. Social drinking, smoking cigarettes or cigars and 420 is fine, though I don't touch the stuff. If you find that this may be something for you then drop a line I don't bite.... Much... I wish you all good luck.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, painting, internet, cosplay, video games, gardening, photography, killing zombies, dancing, weather, music, history, board games, reading, magic, fishing, nature, horseback riding, computers, shopping, manga, wine tasting, naturism, hunting, cooking & recipes, television, movies, fleamarkets
Body Type
overweight
Movies
psychological thrillers, bollywood, horror, action, romantic comedy, classics, indie, sci-fi, comedy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, animation, westerns, drama, nothing but porn, black & white films, fantasy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
auburn, blond, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Asian, Other, Mixed Race, Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Other, Clerical / Administrative
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, ceremonial smoking
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Indian, Sushi, Always Dieting, Italian, Thai, Carnivore, Japanese, Vegetarian, Chinese, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
conservative, playa hater, flirt, romantic, fun loving, thrifty, loner, lover
Individuality
paranormal believer, superhero sidekick, vampire, circus clown, werewolf, ghost hunter
Religious Views
Jewish, Wiccan, Deist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Hindu, Pantheist, Buddhist, Inter-Religion, Voodoo, Christian
Drugs
prescription only, what, are you a nark?, does coffee count?
I'm looking for
penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, conversation, romance, dating, something REALLY hot, friends only
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Dogs, Fish, Birds
Gender
Female
Music
Reggae, House, Celtic, Folk, Rock, Indie, Christian Rock, Post Rock, Gospel, Techno, Industrial, Classical, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Trance, Jazz, R and B, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, World, Pop, Dance
Hair Style
bun, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
dancing, hiking, swimming, bowling, working out
Health Related
minor health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Cherokee ; Navajo ; Apache ; Chipewyan ; Cheyenne ; Sioux ; Mojave ; Hopi ; Zuni ; Chiricahua ; Havasupai ; Tewa ; Ute ; Choctaw ; Not Native, But Interested ; Native Blood In Me...Somewhere ; Part Native American ; Ottawa ; Full Blooded Native American ; Shawnee ; Mohawk ; Chippewa ; Cree ; Lakota ; Shoshone ; Inuit ; Friends ; Looking to Date ; Looking for PenPal ; Marriage Minded ; Online Chat ; Seeking LTR ; Something Casual ; Ho-Chunk ; Comanche





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
naturism, dancing, television, internet, nudism, fleamarkets, travel, killing zombies, comic books, photography, gardening, video games, manga, computers, reading, horseback riding, writing, movies, cooking & recipes, target practice, hunting
Their Body Type
bodybuilder, pleasantly plump, fat and proud, slender, a few extra pounds, fit, slim, athletic, large, thick, average, overweight
Movies
romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, action, indie, bollywood, nothing but porn, comedy, romance, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray, blue, green, brown, hazel, glass, black
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Mixed Race, Caucasian, Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Indian, Pacific Islander, Inter-racial
Relationship
widowed, divorced, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, single - never married
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school, college grad
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
hookah, cigars, pipe, clove cigarettes, socially, daily, 420, electronic cigarettes, cigarettes
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
with pets, alone, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents
Socially, they are
home body, the life of the party, loner, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, side kick, flirt, social butterfly
Political Views
progressive, independent, liberal, libertarian, conservative, not interested in politics, democrat
Food Related
Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, BRAINS!!!, Vegan, Fast Food, Raw, Carnivore, Vegetarian, French, Soul Food, Chinese, Indian, Spicy, Comfort, Italian
Personality
fun loving, lover, thrifty, type a, conservative
Individuality
vampire, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Drugs
never, prescription only, socially, does coffee count?, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, penpal, relationship, conversation, romance, dating, something REALLY hot, friends only
Their Sign
i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may, i don't believe in zodiac signs, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in january, aries : march 21-april 19, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in november, i was born in april, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in october, i was born in august, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in june, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in september, i was born in december, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in march, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Rats, Ferrets, Bird, Spiders, Pot-Bellied Pig, Dogs, Small Furry Creature, Horse, Birds, Turtle, Rabbit, Farm Animal, Snake, Horses, Cat, Turtles, Rabbits, Farm Animals, Snakes, Iguana, Cats, Rat, Ferret, Spider, Monkey, Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Folk, Industrial, Progressive Rock, Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Jazz, R and B, Classical, Hardcore, Metal, Alternative Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Country, Hip Hop, Pop, Celtic, Karaoke, Dance, House, Post Rock, Chamber
Fitness & Sports
wrestling, hiking, dancing, walking
Health Related
minor health issues, minor dietary issues


MELISSA909's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MELISSA909*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MELISSA909

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MELISSA909 on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MELISSA909

Current Favorite Video Games for MELISSA909

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.