Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Native American Passions Groups

LITTLEFAWN7

  • LITTLEFAWN7 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


tosawii

Monday 25 June 2012


Happy Birthday Lady

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Hello..

A force to be reckoned with....big hearted and very strong willed. Personality plus with a great sense of humor. I own my business as a rehab therapist and absolutely love my work. I’m the proud Mama of an adult son who’s embarking on an exciting, new chapter in his life. We have 3 Chihuahuas that are a big part of our little family.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
horseback riding, travel, internet, writing, computers, movies, cooking & recipes, music, dancing, naturism, fleamarkets, photography, gardening, reading, shopping
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
blond, dark brown
Ethnicity
Native American, Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body
Political Views
conservative, not interested in politics
Food Related
Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegetarian, Chinese, Italian
Personality
fun loving, introvert, lover, pirate, preppy, conservative, professional, romantic, flirt, tree hugger
Individuality
piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, werewolf
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, conversation, soulmate
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Cats, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Country, R and B, Dance, Rock, Hard Rock, Soul, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Celtic, Opera, Classical, Pop
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking, weightlifting, dancing, working out, yoga, aerobics, snorkeling
Health Related
holistic treatment, meditation, acupuncture, chiropractic, faith healing, herbalism


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, sports, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
green
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
single - never married, widowed, divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$100,000+, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality
conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
pirate at heart, psychic
Religious Views
Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
Drugs
does coffee count?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig
Gender
Male
Hair Style
buzz cut, crew cut, flattop, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
surfing, swimming, working out, yoga, cycling, dancing, running


Favorite videos

No video.

LITTLEFAWN7's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LITTLEFAWN7*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LITTLEFAWN7

nativejedi
lucan97

Last forum posts of LITTLEFAWN7 on Native American Passions

1

Forum: Story Telling
Topic: A STORY OF TWO WOLVES - A Cherokee Story
`Thank you for sharing that...I shared this story with...
Time: Sat, 20 Jun 2009 19:48:42 -0400

2

Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: Good Day Ladies
`Hello and welcome! I'm aiming for Northern California...
Time: Sat, 20 Jun 2009 19:38:53 -0400

3

Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: Hello...I think?
`Thank you for the feedback. I appreciate your insight...
Time: Sat, 20 Jun 2009 11:44:10 -0400

4

Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: Hello...I think?
I'm a new member to this site. I'm concerned about...
Time: Fri, 19 Jun 2009 22:03:42 -0400

Current Favorite Books for LITTLEFAWN7

Current Favorite Video Games for LITTLEFAWN7

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.