KAIBLACKIE

  • KAIBLACKIE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Nottinghamshire
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KAIBLACKIE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KAIBLACKIE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Restless Gypsy seeking Soul Mate.

Restless Gypsy seeking Soul Mate. I enjoy spending as much time in nature as possible and go camping as often as possible. Working as a tattooist gives me the opportunity to travel a lot and I spend most of my time between England Arkansas, Fort Worth Texas, and Nottingham England (UK). When I find my forever love and settle down, it will be somewhere with lots of trees and lots of space for me to take on rescue dogs and other animals. I love music. Most of the music I listen to is rock, metal, or folk. My favourite bands are W.A.S.P., Blackfoot, Medicine Hat, Blackmoore's Night, KISS, Cruel Folk, Warlock, Girlschool, Joan Jett. I enjoy the horror and sci-fi genres of books and films. The last film I saw was "The Fog", and I am currently reading a collection of short ghost stories by M. R. James. I love cooking, so my perfect man is someone cuddly who likes his food. He should also like animals because I can't live without my pets, I love them more than anything. I am currently based mostly in Nottingham England training in web design, dressmaking, and additional body modification. But once my training is finished I will be moving to Arkansas or Texas more permanently. My friends are spread all over the world and I have no family, so when I meet my forever love, he will be able to have a great influence on where I live. As long as there's space for animals. My tattoos and piercings are fairly subtle. I would consider removing some of them if my forever love didn't like them. I play bass guitar and am learning to play guitar. This does seem to lead to me collecting them. I like to knit and embroider, and I like wolves, so my friends tend to get a lot of hand-made gifts. I'd really like the opportunity to learn some new things such as horse riding, a second language, and possibly a wind instrument such as a flute.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, travel, video games
Body Type
slim
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some high school
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
beer, socially
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Spicy, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
fun loving, geek, pirate, punk, tree hugger
Individuality
piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Cats, Fish, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Targ, Tribbles
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Opera, Progressive Rock, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Techno
Hair Style
long hair, mohawk
Fitness & Sports
hiking, jogging, running, swimming, walking, yoga, cycling
Health Related
meditation


Groups:
Not Native, But Interested ; Friends ; Friends Only ; Marriage Minded ; Native American History - North America ; Native American Poetry ; Native Language Exchange ; North American Native Mythology ; Indian Lovers Art Group



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Movies
action, comedy, sci-fi, drama, indie, horror
Hair Color
white / gray, red, light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, black, bald, a little gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they drink?
liquor, beer, wine
Food Related
Chinese, Carnivore, Caribbean, BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Candiholic, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Vegan, Japanese, Thai, Spicy, Omnivore, Mediterranean, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Junk Food Junkie
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right
Gender
Male
Music
Screamo, Progressive Rock, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Punk, Opera, Metal, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Folk, Death Metal, Country, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock


Favorite videos

No video.

KAIBLACKIE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KAIBLACKIE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KAIBLACKIE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KAIBLACKIE on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KAIBLACKIE

Current Favorite Video Games for KAIBLACKIE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Native American Passions profile photos

Popular Native American member image







.