JMORRISCRAWFORD

  • JMORRISCRAWFORD Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 67 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

JMORRISCRAWFORD has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JMORRISCRAWFORD has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


My Description

Searching for friends and life partner

Searching for friends and life time partner... Hello. I am currently searching for new friendships and perhaps a life partner. My picture can be viewed on Facebook under Jackie Morris. I have recently completed 5 years in real estate and am now planning a transition into the retail specialty foods market within the Manhattan community. I have chosen not to limit my search to nearby areas as my friendships are that important to me. Communicating long distance is not at all a problem. I am searching for someone who has a kindred spirit most of all. Someone with a positive outlook on life. Someone who is adventurous and curious about many things and who takes the time to investigate the world around them. I am very serious about the important things in life. However, I love to have fun and am very funny in my own times. I am Native American Indian (Cherokee) and also British and Irish. I am hoping to locate some friends of similiar ancestry. Would like to hear from you if you feel we may be a good match for friendship, etc.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, slender, fit
Movies
drama, comedy, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
social butterfly
Political Views
liberal
Personality
introvert, fun loving, extrovert, professional, liberal, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, romance, dating, conversation
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Turtles, Fish, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Horses, Farm Animals, Birds
Gender
Female
Music
Opera, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, jogging, working out, walking, swimming, pilates, dancing


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for JMORRISCRAWFORD*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JMORRISCRAWFORD

thunderdreamer
micmorgan1955

Last forum posts of JMORRISCRAWFORD on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JMORRISCRAWFORD

Current Favorite Video Games for JMORRISCRAWFORD

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner







.