Close ×

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • DRJOHN3 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight, Sapiosexual
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 68 years old.
  • LOCATION Springfield, MO, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT


DRJOHN3 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DRJOHN3 has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

On the Road to Find Out

I was born an Anglo. I HOPE TO CONTINUE LEARNING about those topics related to, Native Americans. I HOPE to meet, an individual is, GENEROUS of SPIRIT, HONEST & TRUSTWORTHY. I also HOPE to meet someone who is open to diversity and, many walks of LIFE!...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, dancing
Body Type
disabled, a few extra pounds, overweight
fantasy, animation, romantic comedy, action, classics, drama, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, murder mysteries, romance, comedy, westerns, mockumentaries
Eye Color
Hair Color
white / gray
single, divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Medical / Health Services, Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal, democrat
Food Related
Spicy, Soul Food, Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Italian, Carnivore, Fine Dining, Indian
fun loving, professional, lover, tree hugger, liberal, romantic, activist, intellectual, clown
paranormal believer, clairvoyant, nudist
Religious Views
Not Religious, Pagan, Wiccan, Catholic
hard of hearing
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
miss right, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, soulmate, miss right now, romance, travel companion, relationship, roommate
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service
veteran, navy
No pets currently (but like them)
Dance, Rock, Reggae, Folk, Celtic, Soul, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Classical, Pop, Country, R and B
Hair Style
long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, martial arts, tai chi, swimming, yoga
Health Related
folk medicine, holistic treatment, western medicine, alternative medicine, meditation, faith healing

Friends ; Looking for Right Now ; Marriage Minded ; Seeking LTR ; Something Casual ; Not Native, But Interested

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
video games, music, computers, reading, wine tasting, naturism, cooking & recipes, science, internet, board games, writing, nudism, dancing, magic, chess, photography, fleamarkets, television, movies, comic books, puzzles and brain teasers, gardening
Their Body Type
average, slender, disabled, voluptuous, fit, a few extra pounds, overweight, athletic, pleasantly plump
drama, sci-fi, horror, indie, action, romance, comedy, romantic comedy
Eye Color
black, green, glass, blue, hazel, gray, brown
Hair Color
red, blond, white / gray, a little gray, dark brown, auburn, light brown, black
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, Asian
divorced, domestic partnership, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, college grad, some college
Other, Artistic / Musical, Food Service, Clerical / Administrative, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, like a fish, beer, wine, liquor
They currently live
with roommate(s), alone, with pets
Socially, they are
side kick, a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt
Political Views
green party, independent, liberal, democrat
Food Related
Thai, Comfort, Japanese, French, Mexican, Carnivore, Indian, Spicy, Chinese, Italian, Sushi, Chocoholic
flirt, tree hugger, fun loving, liberal, lover, activist, romantic
nudist, paranormal believer, psychic, clairvoyant
Religious Views
Pagan, Agnostic, Christian, Wiccan, Atheist, Jewish, Buddhist, Not Religious, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
hard of hearing
does coffee count?
They are looking for
romance, the yin to my yang, conversation, roommate, travel companion, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, miss right now, soulmate, relationship
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in january, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in july, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in march, i was born in august, i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in february, i was born in september
Cat, Monkey, Cats, Rabbit, Bird, Dog, Rabbits, Birds, Dogs, Tribbles, Fish
Fitness & Sports
walking, hiking, yoga, cycling, swimming, dancing, tai chi, bowling
Health Related
naturopathy, alternative medicine, western medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, acupuncture
English, American Sign Language (ASL)

DRJOHN3's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DRJOHN3*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DRJOHN3

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DRJOHN3 on Native American Passions


Forum: Off Topic
Topic: The difference between rich and poor folks
`To the person who, originally, Shared this topic......... Thank...
Time: Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:42:52 -0400

Current Favorite Books for DRJOHN3

Current Favorite Video Games for DRJOHN3

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members