CARRIE36

  • CARRIE36 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CARRIE36 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CARRIE36 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Thursday 05 April 2012
    From: private


My Description

hello there.

hello there. I am a single Irish lady, looking for a Native American Indian man... single or divorced, preferably. I am a loving, sweet, honest, generous, genuine, passionate, gentle, good natured person who has tons of love to give to that special man of my life. I have to say I am very respectful person, to all Native American Indian Nations which are out there and I am not one to drive any away. I am 100% on the side of The Native American Indian people. I would love to see them live a life of contentment and stability. Well Hope to talk to u more. Please feel free to come on and message me. Thanks......... I love glass painting. I can do all kinds of things. flowers.....native american pictures like the one I did have one among my photos of the Native American Indian head dress, but it sadly got deleted somehow. I apolgise. I can also do cartoon characters, animals etc. my new photos of myself will hopefully be coming up soon. I do not wish to be rated when you see me, I am who I am.... and this is the way God (the creator) made me. I also like a few famous Actors who are Native American Indian. They include the Spears Brothers Michael and Eddie, Rick Mora, Sam BearPaw, Wolf who is Apache, Wes Studi and Eric Schweig. I also love photography, learning new thing slike cooking different dishes and also being around children. I love kids.... myself. I actually used to be a bit of a tomboy when I was younger. hahaha Im well passed that stage of my life. Im well used to getting my hands dirty and do not mind it. My name is Caroline, but I am known by everyone as Carrie, or Caz. I am a very good horse woman and have worked with them 6 years. i have been horse riding since the age on 10.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, slender
Movies
romance, drama, sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some high school
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegetarian, Indian, Chinese, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Always Dieting
Personality
fun loving, lover, playa hater, flirt, loner, romantic
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, relationship, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Folk, Pop, Reggae, Celtic
Hair Style
bob cut, layered
Fitness & Sports
walking, bowling, working out, tennis
Health Related
diabetic


Groups:
Cherokee ; Navajo ; Apache ; Hopi ; Creek ; Cree ; Lakota ; Lumbee





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Movies
drama, romance, romantic comedy
Do they drink?
no, socially


Favorite videos

No video.

CARRIE36's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CARRIE36*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CARRIE36

youngdeer
erospathos
rickb
mojo31858

Last forum posts of CARRIE36 on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CARRIE36

Current Favorite Video Games for CARRIE36

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Ireland

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.