Welcome to Native American Passions!

Profile Page For beautybird

Beautybird, 2024 currently offline
map pin All, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5)

Meet Windy Girl from Next Door
Meet Windy Girl from Next Door Greetings,
I'm a very simple person who is just content wearing blue jeans & with simple things in life. You got 2 B happy with yourself b4 you could be happy with others. You know, money can't buy you happiness. I put wiggling worms on the fishing pole & fish for interesting people 2 chat with. LOL. I know there is someone special out there who is like no other. Beauty inside is what counts.

My old fashioned quest is to find my other half. People say I'm quiet, loyal (& --------). They say I'm beautiful inside & outside w/ a movie star smile.

Like everybody else, I have likes, dislikes & interests (green economy, health care,NDE, war in Iraq, history, cooking).

I dislike mind games, bar scenes, womanizers, foul stench drinkers or rude loud vain impatient complaining people w/ short fused temper. Sincere reply w/ photo is preferred. Thank you for peeping in.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, hunting, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, music, reading, shopping, writing, sports, working out, travel, swimming
Body Type athletic, thick, fit
Movies action, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color hazel, green, brown, blue
Hair Color auburn, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate, college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views green party
Food Related Sushi, Chinese, French, Japanese
Personality introvert, romantic, intellectual, fun loving, playa hater, loner
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Christian, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for fun, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign i was born in september
Military Service marines
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight, ponytail, long hair, bob cut
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests gardening, movies, music, reading, running
Their Body Type thick, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Their Ethnicity Native American, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Pacific Islander
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level post-Graduate
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live with pets, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are social butterfly, side kick, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality playa hater, introvert
They are looking for friends - with benefits, romance, mr. right now, penpal, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Their Sign i was born in september
Military Service marines
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Classical, Country, Rock, Metal, Hip Hop
Hair Style straight, short hair, shaved head

My Photos
Beautybird Image 0
Beautybird Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World