AMAZON GROCERIES
Native American Passions: babydollone - Cherokee, Apache, Cheyenne, Chiricahua, Choctaw, Blackfoot, Chippewa, Comanche
Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Native American Passions Groups

BABYDOLLONE

  • BABYDOLLONE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BABYDOLLONE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Mysterious,Curious,Sensual,Corperate Minded Lady!

Mysterious,Curious,Sensual,Corperate Minded Lady!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, music, shopping, writing, naturism, sports, baking, fishing, painting, target practice, board games, fleamarkets, photography, television, comic books, gardening, travel, computers, horseback riding, puzzles and brain teasers, video games, cooking & recipes, internet, reading, wine tasting, coupon clipping, movies, sewing
Body Type
voluptuous, pleasantly plump, supermodel, a few extra pounds
Movies
horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, westerns, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
single, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level
graduate school, college grad, currently in college
Profession
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Artistic / Musical, Other, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Construction / Craftsman, Executive / Management
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
ceremonial smoking, no - open to dating smokers though, 420, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Japanese, Thai, Comfort, Mediterranean, Candiholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Eat Out Frequently, Caribbean, Fine Dining, Organic, Carnivore, French, Soul Food, Chinese, Indian, Spicy, Chocoholic, Italian, Sushi
Personality
artistic, intellectual, tree hugger, clown, loner, conservative, lover, fashionista, playa hater, professional, flirt, romantic, frugal, thrifty, activist, fun loving
Individuality
piercings, psychic, artist, vampire, clairvoyant, cougar, werewolf, designer, ghost hunter, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Reggae, Dance, Hip Hop, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz, Soul, Karaoke, Celtic, Motown, Pop, Classical, R and B
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
ballet, martial arts, weightlifting, bowling, pilates, working out, aerobics, scuba, cycling, snorkeling, dancing, surfing, archery, diving, football (U.S.), swimming, golf, tai chi
Health Related
alternative medicine, herbalism
Reservation
Allegany Indian Reservation, Cattaraugus Indian Reservation, Kootenai Indian Reservation, Mescalero Indian Reservation


Groups:
Cherokee ; Apache ; Cheyenne ; Chiricahua ; Choctaw ; Blackfoot ; Chippewa ; Comanche





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sewing, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private, $100,000+
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, they are
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
conservative, independent
Food Related
Candiholic, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality
activist, artistic, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, lover, playa hater, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
artist, clairvoyant, cougar, cougar lover, designer, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, piercings, psychic, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, Horse, Horses, No pets currently (but like them), Turtle
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, baseball, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, football (U.S.), golf, hiking, martial arts, scuba, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, tai chi, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related
alternative medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy
Languages
English
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English


Favorite videos

BABYDOLLONE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BABYDOLLONE*


Last forum posts of BABYDOLLONE on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for BABYDOLLONE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.