Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Native American Passions Groups

APACHEMAGIC

  • APACHEMAGIC Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

APACHEMAGIC has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    APACHEMAGIC has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Native Magician Looking for Partner

I am a successful Native American Magician/Artist and entrepreneur. I am a caring, down to earth and charming. I was with the same women for over 28 years and am looking for a Native women for the next 28 years or more. I am looking for someone who wants to be with an awesome and appreciative man to be my partner in crime. I need some one who has my back as much as I have theirs.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
acting, travel, baking, music, writing, fleamarkets, nature, gardening, reading, history, sculpting, horseback riding, shopping, magic, target practice, movies, television
Body Type
average
Movies
drama, romance, fantasy, romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, action, indie, westerns, animation, black & white films, mockumentaries, classics, murder mysteries, comedy, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity
Native American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Other, Sales / Marketing, Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
clove cigarettes, 420, for medicinal purposes, ceremonial smoking
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
the life of the party, class clown, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, social butterfly
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Sushi, Comfort, Japanese, Thai, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Mexican, BRAINS!!!, French, Omnivore, Carnivore, Hot Sauce on Everything, Soylent Green, Indian, Spicy
Personality
extrovert, professional, flirt, romantic, fun loving, geek, activist, intellectual, artistic, lover, clown, pirate
Individuality
cougar lover, designer, freak, actor, ghost hunter, artist, magician, circus clown, psychic, sculptor, clairvoyant, superhero
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, travel companion, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Birds
Gender
Male
Music
Jazz, Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Soul, Metal, World, Pop, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Funk, Progressive Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Death Metal, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
archery, fencing, hiking, pole dancing
Languages
English, The Language of Love


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
acting, baking, board games, chess, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, magic, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, sculpting, sewing, target practice, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
bisexual, heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Biracial, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
electronic cigarettes, only when I drink, socially, 420, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, clove cigarettes
Do they drink?
alcoholic, beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are
a total freak, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, reform party
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality
activist, artistic, burner (burning man participant), clown, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, lover, pirate, professional, romantic
Individuality
actor, actress, artist, circus clown, clairvoyant, cougar, designer, freak, ghost hunter, magician, mime, ninja, nudist, pirate at heart, psychic, sculptor, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
dating, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Bird, Cat, Dog, Ferret, Horse, Monkey, Rabbits, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Tribbles, Turtle
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Post Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, World
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, cycling, dancing, fencing, hiking, martial arts, pole dancing, tai chi, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, meditation
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English, French, German, Japanese, Mandarin, Norwegian, Pirate, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish


Favorite videos

No video.

APACHEMAGIC's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for APACHEMAGIC*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for APACHEMAGIC


Last forum posts of APACHEMAGIC on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for APACHEMAGIC

Current Favorite Video Games for APACHEMAGIC

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.