Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Native American Groups
The Native American Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Friends (6936 members) | Looking to Date (5040 members) | Cherokee (3609 members) | Marriage Minded (3249 members) | Online Chat (3086 members) | Part Native American (2670 members) | Looking for PenPal (2669 members) | Full Blooded Native American (2545 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

ANGELTRIUMPHANT

  • ANGELTRIUMPHANT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.
  • LOCATION Pavilion, NY, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


kyazz

Monday 24 October 2011


hello how are you doin tonite?



fourshields

Saturday 27 March 2010


GREETINGS Very well put profile and nice photos as well. Aways open to a good sister and a good cha... [more]



ojib

Monday 30 November 2009


just wanted say hi



stonecarver

Saturday 25 August 2007


Hi There

Other places to find me:

    ANGELTRIUMPHANT has no current links.

Gifts:


    Sunday 25 July 2010
    From:
    Message: Peace to you Babe...


My Description

Siyo Unalii! - P.S. Since buyin my own transportation, I've

Siyo Unalii! - P.S. Since buyin my own transportation, I've found I'm not as agoraphobic as I thought, LOL! Tohiyi... I am a 47year old lady, AGORAPHOBIC, straight black hair, to the middle er so,of my back.I am a nature child, love being "out in the sticks" pretty much..WARM WEATHER BABY... Grew up mostly in Texas - Possum Kingdom Lake, LOL.. But have lived in many places in the states I have lived in.. I am a country girl, and homebody again, I'm agorophbic... I am SO very blessed. I have native blood from my maternal Grandfather, Iroquois; and Cherokee from my maternal Grandmother + some european nationalities. I know very little of our heritage, but I search, and always interested in NAI's. The Cherokee and Iroquois, and all other indigenous, 1st nations peoples to this land. I am interested in making friends, and possibly more with kind, honorable, Spiritual non drinking indigenous men... Must love children and animals. I love going places, camping, window shopping, garage saling, long walks. Holding hands... I am a good cook, I think, and so I am told, lol. I tend to speak my mind. I love communication,I am a great listener, and a very caring and compassionate soul. I still believe in love... Appearance: 5' 6"ish, Voluptuous build, Black hair, Hazel eyes Here for: Relationships, Friends Ultimately, someday...Maybe... I hope to find My Soulmate... The Man Who Is Meant For Me... A Man who knows his Mate comes before all but God, and the rest of the family next. All others after the family. A man that will love my children as His own. I would love to find a NICE, Honest, Affectionate, Passionate, Sensual, FAITHFUL, NON-Abusive, Understanding, Compassionate, Kind, Loving, Humorous, Patient, Family Oriented, Family Wanting NDN MAN. He would want to be my best friend, and allow me to be his. An Honorable man, 1 who will help my boys grow up to be good, Honorable men, with me. NO GAME PLAYERS PLEASE... I hope that we get to chat soon! Have a Blessed Day ) Blessings Always, Tohiyi.. Angel ~~~ Hidadatseli

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, travel, horseback riding, naturism, cooking & recipes, writing, internet, photography, fishing, movies, reading, fleamarkets, music, bible study, television, gardening
Body Type
thick, disabled, voluptuous, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds
Movies
action, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, horror, indie
Orientation
straight, celibate
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, black
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level
some high school, ain't had no skoolin, high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
daily, 420, electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
liquor, no, socially
I currently live
with kids, with pets, alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, loner, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics, conservative
Food Related
Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian
Personality
fun loving, nerd, thrifty, geek, playa hater, conservative, tree hugger, introvert, redneck, loner, romantic, frugal, lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
Drugs
prescription only, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, friends only, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, penpal, conversation, relationship, dating
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Rock, Metal, Celtic, Gospel, Soul, Motown, Post Rock, Hard Rock, Pop, Christian Rock, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Country, R and B, Indie, Alternative Rock, Folk
Hair Style
straight, bun, long hair, ponytail
Health Related
homeopathy, alternative medicine, faith healing, therapy, folk medicine, western medicine, challenging health issues, herbalism, chronic health issues, holistic treatment, diabetic


Groups:
Cherokee ; Iroquois ; Choctaw ; Friends ; Marriage Minded ; Seeking LTR





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

ANGELTRIUMPHANT's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ANGELTRIUMPHANT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ANGELTRIUMPHANT

dustydavecome2daddynavajochevymantruewarriornativeseekrfranredvalleysmartcutendnghostwarriorcalfshirtprettypaintranger3emonezbruleboyspottedhorselahotackywarriorlocomotifchulotemwcaddchuckislovcverd71anthonyjwyattdsadbear71cooln8vnorthernnysalmonlovekyazzromatxcowboyacomarednative9765metisbearnativejedironnie1980wejousunredwolf77brokenhearted07powwownicotinechargingeagleyoungheart32blackhills12tsowhatrezrover10lonelyn8v075jayman13104

Last forum posts of ANGELTRIUMPHANT on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ANGELTRIUMPHANT

Current Favorite Video Games for ANGELTRIUMPHANT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.