Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Top 8 Native American Passions Groups
The Native American Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!


  • ALWAYSBEFELIX Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION Winchester, VA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT



Monday 30 March 2009

Your Hilarious, I love your Profile.


Saturday 31 January 2009

i love your profile and would like to get to know you much more. so let me know wassup


Friday 05 December 2008

so your in hampton roads? i used to live in williamsburg! wow lol that was about years ago though l... [more]

Other places to find me:

    ALWAYSBEFELIX has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Felix...*gasp* It`s a Girl!

Sunshine I want to know everything you're willing to tell me. I want to celebrate with you when you're happy and pull you out when you're sad. I want someone who will share their true feelings with me, and be open and honest, no matter what.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
slim, supermodel, slender, fit, athletic, average
drama, sci-fi, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, action
straight, bisexual
Eye Color
blue, gray
Hair Color
red, auburn, depends on the day of the week, light brown, dark brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Food Service, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups, anti-social, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick
Political Views
Food Related
Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Indian, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian, French, Japanese, Chinese
nerd, type a, flirt, lover, fun loving, romantic, geek, professional, intellectual, fashionista, total slacker, tree hugger, introvert, liberal, loner
Religious Views
Christian, Buddhist, Wiccan
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, friends only, mr. right, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Small Furry Creature, Guinea Pigs, Dog, Cats
Dance, Techno, Hard Rock, Trance, House, Indie, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Opera, Celtic, Pop, Classical, Rock
Hair Style
ponytail, straightened, long hair, bun, curly, french braid, french twist, layered
Fitness & Sports
working out, swimming, cycling

Not Native, But Interested ; Friends ; Looking to Date ; Looking for PenPal ; Marriage Minded ; Seeking LTR

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, hunting, manga, music, photography, reading, running, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, working out, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, slim, thick
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
bisexual, celibate, lesbian, straight
Eye Color
brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color
auburn, black, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Indian, Inter-racial, Native American, Pacific Islander
divorced, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
high school grad, some college
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
daily, in recovery, no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related
Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegetarian
fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate


Current Favorite Websites for ALWAYSBEFELIX*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of ALWAYSBEFELIX on Native American Passions


Forum: General Discussion
` 2. It is great that you raised two generations of...
Time: Thu, 22 Jan 2009 16:54:52 -0500

Current Favorite Video Games for ALWAYSBEFELIX

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members