Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Native American Groups
The Native American Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Friends (6937 members) | Looking to Date (5041 members) | Cherokee (3609 members) | Marriage Minded (3249 members) | Online Chat (3086 members) | Part Native American (2670 members) | Looking for PenPal (2669 members) | Full Blooded Native American (2545 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

1WOMAN

  • 1WOMAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Manitoba
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


tosawii

Saturday 20 April 2013


Long Time no see Hope you been doing good Wanted to wish you a Very Happy Birthday Hope you get to e... [more]



tosawii

Saturday 21 April 2012


Happy Birthday Lady



handsome37

Thursday 22 March 2012


JAZE just read your info so cool I am chippewacree from Montana it would be cool if I got an email f... [more]



lastndnstanding

Thursday 06 January 2011


where are you?



tourmanager1

Tuesday 31 March 2009


You are very Pretty, Invite me up, I'll go Hunting with you.

MORE

Other places to find me:

    1WOMAN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    Sunday 11 March 2012
    From: private


My Description

Cree Woman

Cree Woman I'm interested in meeting a man that works, has his own vehicle, independent and free of baby mama drama. Having children is fine. I'm looking for a good man that is intelligent, confident, secure and is comfortable sharing his opinions in life, politics and future goals. Oh yes and funny. About myself. I'm a confident, independent woman who is employed, has her own vehicle and is free of baby daddy drama, lol. I have two beautiful children. I like to engage in good conversation with people about different topics that are important to me, one being Aboriginal people and how to make life better for all of us : )rnI'm involved in my community in many ways and work directly with people. rnPeople who would describe me would likely say that I am warm, friendly and giving I like to have a good time with those whom I'm close with, friends and family and I look forward to meeting someone whom I could enjoy spending time with doing things we like and also trying new activities as well.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
hunting, cooking & recipes, internet, cycling, photography, dancing, reading, gardening, shopping
Body Type
average
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other, Education / Academic Research
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
socially
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
social butterfly
Political Views
ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Personality
fashionista, professional, flirt, romantic, fun loving, activist, intellectual, lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
mr. right, relationship, something REALLY hot, conversation, dating
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
cycling


Groups:
Cree ; Friends





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

1WOMAN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for 1WOMAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for 1WOMAN

chaotic

Last forum posts of 1WOMAN on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for 1WOMAN

Current Favorite Video Games for 1WOMAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.